You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claim your Bitcoin Cash (BCH)- One time opportunity !

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Lol, I just have this bad fantasy of deposting BTC, getting a message saying they are "holding for review", then come Sep. 15 they close up shop and say, "Thanks for the dough. So long, suckers!"

Alternatively, I wait, find out it was legit and miss out on free BCH.

Sort:  

yeah , better don't risk it :D

Hey, guys! I have good news. After stalking the hell out of Qoinpro's twitter account, I decided to risk my ass off, and go for it; I deposited 0.1 Bitcoin, and received 0.1 BCH. It worked smoothly, and I was able to withdraw my Bitcoins succesfully.
You have to email qoinpro's support the way they instruct in their email, but the fastest way is to send them a direct message through their Twitter account. I was worried, but the whole transaction took less than three hours. First, I had to inform them that I had deposited bitcoin for them to approve the transaction, then they deposited the BCH and then half an hour later I was able to withdraw my Bitcoins.
So if you want to do it, you have my experience to give you some perspective, but do your own research. If you decide to do it, I would suggest you do it on monday, just in case. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45