You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE LIVE CHARTS OF: Bitcoin, STEEM, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, MORE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yes, I am very happy today. I must be honest. I did not wait that soon. Are you a real genius @MaxTem Ether investment dangerous for now? I guess I should just be happy for steem. :) @mafsteem

Sort:  

@slacer10...Ether is a very good entry point now. But I think Steem is better the next couple of weeks. I have no Ether at the moment.

You said that Steem will get bigger. And I'm going to invest in Steam with all the money that's been handed to me right now. @mafsteem

@slayer10...I think short term you can make more money with Steem because it is a hundred times smaller then Ether.

You said that Steem will get bigger. And I'm going to invest in Steam with all the money that's been handed to me right now. @mafsteem

@slayer10...I would wait now because it recovered quit fast the last 2 days. I think it will go back to 4.5 or even 4$. Wait 2 days for this to happen.

Now what you say has already come true. @mafsteem

@slayer10...I hope you catched it around $4 to 4.5 the 22 to the 24 of january. It's getting interesting with Steem right now.

Unfortunately I could not catch it. yeah you really do. And I have not seen you for a long time. I guess you were not around, sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43