You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies are Dependent on Bitcoin's Value, but Isolated from Traditional Assets and Markets (For Now)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm not investing in Shuan. But I am investing knowledge. Financial power is not enough. My aim here is to make a profit and invest. Thanks to the knowledgeable people like you, I have the knowledge. Thank you.
According to my thoughts, Ripple and Steemm are suitable for me.

Sort:  

Investing in quality knowledge is much more meaningful, I agree. I have done that for many years now :) It pays long into the future, priceless :)

Woww I am so glad that we agree. I also thank you very much for your comment. Yes, with the right moves, we have beautiful winnings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48