Today I Updated My Chrome Extension Called "Cryptocurrency Price Tracker"

in #bitcoin7 years ago

popup1.png

Hi,

I posted same thing at one Reddit group and I also wanted to inform people on this platform.

Before few months I have created extension for Chrome browser called Cryptocurrency price tracker. First, I created it for myself when I was entering "cryptocurrency world". I used it for for some time and then I decided to publish it on Chrome store. To be honest, I didn't expected that it will have more than 5k users that fast. I am very happy because of that as it shows that many people find it useful.

I give my best to respond to every person who have some suggestion and over time extension started to look much better than it was when I first time publish it.

Today I lunch big update. It doesn't bring many new things, but 70% of code is changed and it will allows adding new futures very easy in comper to how it was before. Code is also optimized, so extension now works much faster.

Many users requested "price alerts" and that is most important in this update.

I am also planning to add portfolio option in the future.

I have tested this new version, but it may happen that you find some bug. If that is the case, please inform me about that so I can fix it.

Fore some things, you would need to vait next update, so that changes can be applied. That is because I limited number of HTTP request, so no one can abuse CoinMarketCap.com API.

I put a lot of effort into this extension and I will keep developing it in the future so it should be much better than it's now.

If you find it useful, please consider donating:

BTC: 17ttJNwGRmJiS5eCae1yCeWfxUG5D7o1CP

ETH: 0x82b1cE1524dFD268ACc562839Ea0709EC0b68020

BCH: 12DiUvVY41UtRXDz4UH43q8NPuwgFoC93c

LTC: LS1VY3LqNkTqNxR9YtRkaCx8tnvbh4kaUA

Sort:  

I will use it, never heard of it before!

Hope you will find it useful. Please just inform me if you find any bug.

Congratulations @slavko993! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41