Bitcoin has changed my life!!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

When I discoverd Bitcoin in 2011 I was blown away by the potential it had to take back the power from the banking system and give it to the people. I immediately sold some gold I had and bought $1500 worth.

I was excited. I knew this would be the future of money. So I rushed out and and got the Alberta BITCOIN license plate hoping that one day I could put it on a new Tesla.

That day hasent come yet but im optomistic .
I believe that the full potential has yet to be discoverd with Bitcoin and various crypto-currencys.

This is just the beginning. New technologies are poping up everyday. Adoption rates are incresaing and everyone including banks and governments are taking it very serioisly.

Many people who thought I was krazy when I told them about btc at 20$ are now taking a serious look at it and all the other new systems.

When I tell people that they can make money blogging on Steemit they kind of shrug it off mostly because I cant show them that Ive made any yet. Lets prove them wrong!

Its a very exciting time to be alive .

Please check out my blog for all types of krazy things.
Free energy , space elevators , hoverboards , global currency reset , basicly anything awesome ill be talking about it here .

Thanks for stopping in!

Sort:  

Good to hear some positive thinking regarding bitcoin and cryptocurrency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31