You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something HUGE Just Happened To Bitcoin, and No One Even Noticed . By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Silver be next?

Sort:  

Silver has been viewed as a "safe haven" asset for several years now with the expectation of the US dollar dump and collapse. As Greg has pointed out again and again, there is no legitimate price discovery for the asset. Whenever that happens then our perseverance for silver purchases will be realized.

Safe haven or not.....simple supply and demand will dictate silver......Keep stacking and the manipulation will evengually catch up to the big banks.

Manipulation can only go on until it can't.
Keep stacking.

The DXY is a huge HEAD AND SHOULDERS formation with projection to about 95 according to my pattern rules.

Since im new i want to introduce myself.
I make weekly calls on silver every sunday. Please check out my blog, follow and comment with critisism, discuss my view etc. I hope you check it out since im new on this platform. I got here on recommendation of the great Gregory Mannarino.
If you follow me i always follow back.
Cheers

for sure, but not yet.

My exact thought also... Come on silver.

Been waiting for many years, i will start stacking bitcoin and steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79