Sort:  

Honestly, and I'm not trolling here, just saying what I think... BCH, in my humble opinion, made LTC useless. I like several details about LTC, but the reality is that LTC is only useful so long as it is the agile, lightweight blockchain, and its not as much as BCH.

I know in the end it always comes down to whether or not a person values small/big blocks as an important matter. But, the roadmap planned for BCH is going to shake stuff up, maybe for good and perhaps for bad, but its going to make some kind of waves.

My gut tells me that after BCH goes huge blocks, if it doesn't totally fall apart, all the other blockchains are going to be forced to do it too or die out, including even the big BTC.

Just my 0.02 satoshis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62