[0208] Ecomi Interview with the CryptoLark

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Back in post #176 and #177, I reviewed #Ecomi. A blockchain startup that is actually a suite of tools which includes a digital collectors app, a payments card and also a state of the art, credit card-sized cold wallet. A product that could be a Trezor or Ledger killer.

The cold wallet is a big deal in itself, let alone the value proposition of the rest of the Ecomi ecosystem.

Anyway, I was literally just about to write about another of their offerings, the digital collectibles app when the video above came up in my news feed.

Good timing! The interview is by one of my favourite vLoggers, #TheCryptoLark. It covers all of the Ecomi range and gives an update on where things are at in their development.

One interesting item I noted from the interview... it appears that Ecomi will be launching a password manager which works with their product called #EcomiVault. Which is intriguing and will be interesting to road test *when I get my hands on the product line.

( *Which I plan to do. #Unboxing. )

While you're waiting for my digital collectibles app preview, check out the other articles I've written. As I said, I find this startup interesting because of the cold wallet, let alone anything else in the range.

Articles

[0176] Ecomi Review: A Suite of Apps Including a Cold Storage Wallet

[0177] Ecomi - Is This Cold Wallet A Ledger & Trezor Killer?

Thanks for watching,

Brendan Rohan - Indie developer of 'next gen' natural medicine from Melbourne, Australia

Www.Skyflowers.co ( see "botany" tab for the plant research )
Www.ClinicalFlowerTherapy.com
Social @iSkyflowers
YouTube Skyflowers.Tv

If you support natural medicine and an independent research project that began in 1997, then steem me. The creds I get will help me provide a solid body of information that future generations can build upon.


DISCLAIMER: This article and all information on this channel & all content is offered purely for educational & entertainment purposes. Always do your own research when investing money and seek the help of a registered financial advisor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50