Why does bitcoin have value? I was asked that on national tv this week

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Wednesday I was on "Making Money" on Fox Business with Charles Payne, and we talked about why bitcoin has value. I said I would rather take a chance on bitcoin, which was specifically designed as an ideal currency, than bank on the USD, where it's a sure thing that I'm losing 2% of my savings every year.

A few months ago I was also on his show, and Charles asked me where bitcoin was going in terms on price. I said "To the moon!"
This week we hit $10k, and that's pretty damn moonish :)

Please subscribe to my channel if you liked this video! :) :)

Sort:  

The people who can’t see the value of BitCoin are the same people who can’t explain why Hollywood community is getting paid more than the garbage bickers community. if all Hollywood go on strike for 10 thousand years not much would be affected. If garbage bickers go on strike for 10 days, federal government will declare martial law.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36