Today was my 10000th tweet!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Clearly a momentous occasion. Here is a video 😂😂😂
(Make sure sound is up!)

Sort:  

I look forward to your 10000th post on the Steem blockchain :)

I agree, We just followed you on twitter as well, thats how we found you on steemit! Two way streets

haha awesome :) I look forward to our interview when we have it booked for the same timezone ;)

haha you and me both!

Congratulations on this milestone!

lol thanks! ;)

Hey! That is a great post/artwork, you have earned an upvote from me ! Did you know about the latest addition to the steem blockchain ? It’s called Artisteem and as you may have guess from the name it is focus around art, you should really check it out ! (http://www.artisteem.com/)
KakaoTalk_20180718_095942043.jpg

Thank you I appreciate it! I didn't know about that, I'll check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94