The Past and Future of Tech, with Hazel

in #bitcoin6 years ago

My 93-year-old Nan has been keeping up-to-date with all the latest in Bitcoin for the past couple of years (If you didn't catch her bitcoin interview, you can watch it here:

Due to popular demand I sat down with her to chat about tech improvements over her lifetime, her thoughts on the future of humanity, and, of course, bitcoin.

If you liked this video, please subscribe!

Thanks for watching!! Leave a comment below and come say hi to me on Twitter (@Skycorridors), Bitchute (https://www.bitchute.com/naomibrockwelltv/), and dTube (https://d.tube/c/skycorridors)

Sort:  

You're lucky to have a nan that is interested. My nan passed away long time ago but I still remember her fondly. She probably knows more about bitcoin than I do..Any tips?

She's super amazing, I hope that my mind works as well as hers when I get to her age!! :)

Awesome, it's great to see her acknowledge the transformation and affirm the confidence in Bitcoin!

You really need to figure out markdown language. Maybe your Nan can show you how to do it.

I'll ask her to give me a lesson

this is great investing sir and thanks for sharing this, this is something new to me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95