Have a Bitcoin Birthday, Taylor Swift!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Today is Taylor Swift's birthday! Although I feel that she would benefit from reading Snowden's memoire "Permanent Record" and maybe some Rothbard, I can't help but be delighted by her music and style.

To celebrate her birthday, here are 3 Taylor Swift songs I've remade over the years about Bitcoin :)

Look What Bitcoin Made Me Do:

Everything has Changed:

White (Green) Christmas:

Sort:  

450 pages you have on steemd d. Now revenge is sweet, I already had all your other accounts linked. Pay back is a bitch, enjoy girls.

Screenshot_2018-11-29 val Steem.pngScreenshot_2018-11-29 steemit2 Steem.pngScreenshot_2018-11-29 berniesanders Steem.png

I have the lot of you, steemd is ace,

Good listen! I love listening to music, although I am not good at singing.

:) Glad you liked it!

thx for sharing

Thanks for checking it out!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36