Gold vs Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ben Perrin (host of BTC sessions) and I put together some clips for a Bitcoin 101 series, and in this latest episode from the series we discuss Bitcoin vs Gold.

Thanks for watching!! Leave a comment below to tell me what you think, and come say hi to me on Twitter (@Skycorridors)

If you liked this video, please subscribe to my channel!

Sort:  

Lady, you are right, but it is better to have both - gold for black hour.
Moreover, thank you for video.

Agreed, good to have both!!

how do you think or your prediction about bitcoin price in 2018 whether it will be increasing or going down.
I just want to survey some people's opinions

I'm not smart enough to make price predictions about bitcoin :) Bullish long term, but who really knows year to year :)

East or west , btc is best :)

Yasssssssss :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63