D10e Kyiv part 2

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

The d10e conference in Kyiv was a smashing success, and I met so many amazing people. I'm incredibly fortunate to be a part of this amazing crypto movement that is revolutionizing the world!

Here are some more pics from the event :)

Next conference is in Gibraltar in October, I hope to see you there!!

Part 1 of my Kyiv post here: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@skycorridors/d10e-conference-in-kyiv-pics-so-far

IMG_3144.JPG

IMG_0016.jpg

IMG_3145.JPG

ESC_7502.JPG

IMG_0488.jpg

Sort:  

Taylor SwiftCoin, haha.... but how about Naomi Steemwell ?? (-:

Lolol I love it!!

I wish you can tell us your statement during that conference... it will be good if we know it from yourself, especially Inknow that my country does not support Bitcoin. I do really interested to know more about Bitcoin, but too many confusing writing... thanks a lot, good luck and warm regards from Indonesia.

Maybe one day I'll make it to Indonesia and I'll do a video about bitcoin there :) Until then try to find meetups of people who are interested in Bitcoin, I've found that's the best way to learn! :)

Let me know if you come, I might join since I am interested in it. Well, I lost my Bitcoins that I collected ew years ago, when it was still "unknown", i kept it on microwallet, but it was no longer exist and I couldn't find how to take it. Anyway, just foreget about it, thats make me angry anyhow hahaha.. It will be nice if we can meet, and you meet some of Indonesian Steemians who wants to meet you and now saving some money to invest in Bitcoins.

I'll let you know! :)

Good day maam. I just read few things about you thru hardfork series and I could say sit down and walk away. I have to great you. Welcome to the community and thank you for the things that you will be doing in the platform. Heads vow.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87