Crypto Quiz Show Week 5 - The Trump Edition

in #bitcoin6 years ago


What happens when you host a quiz show and one of the contestants brings a @realDonaldTrump wig? Ridiculousness, that's what. But I'd expect nothing less from Amandah, @Bitboy_Hodl, & @BTCbenny. Watch the fun :)

Sort:  

Hi @skycorridors, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @btcbenny doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

He's not on steemit??? I just presumed he was! I'll have to reach out to him and find out why, thanks for the heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63