Bitcoin on Fox tonight!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Tonight I was on Charles Payne's show talking about bitcoin again, and it was pretty fun. I even managed to work Taylor Swift into the conversation!!
Here is the interview:

http://video.foxbusiness.com/v/5662748875001/?#sp=show-clips

Sort:  

Great interview, Naomi. Very smart answers to the typical, somewhat uninspired questions.

It's somewhat amusing to me, that the MSM always fail to see beyond the "should I buy it" and "but it's used for illegal activity" questions.

My favorite question is always "What happens when the grid goes down??" as if their money would be safe with their debit card...
I love being on Charles' show though, super happy that he's interested in Bitcoin :)

Kickin ass... as usual :)

Thank yooooou!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50