And some more Taylor Bitcoin music round off your day: "Everything Has Changed"

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Everything has changed - Taylor Swift, with special guest appearance from Nick Szabo

Lyrics:

All I knew this morning when I woke
Is I know something now, know something now I didn't before.
And all I've seen since logging onto the cypher punk list
cryptography, decentralized money
by satoshi, making me feel like

I just wanna know you better, know you better, know you better now ...

'Cause all I know is you’re mathematical
Your white paper is so beautiful
I don’t need to trust the Fed no more,
Everything has changed

All I know is I swipe my phone
The value’s transferred in 1’s and 0’s
All I know since the blockchain,
is everything has changed

And all my cash, I took out of my bank account
And I took them down, to satoshi square and traded in my Fiat for you
At my old bank, they used to charge so many fees
took my money, others accounts were seized
but now we're free, making me feel like

I just wanna know you better, know you better, know you better now ...

'Cause all I know is you’re mathematical
Your white paper is so beautiful
I don’t need to trust the Fed no more,
Everything has changed
All I know is I swipe my phone
The value’s transferred in 1’s and 0’s
All I know since the blockchain,
is everything has changed

Now State, you tell me why
You’re shutting down all the dark market sites
With open bazaar we might
Maintain the right to buy just what we like
I just wanna know you better, know you better, know you better now

I just wanna know you better, know you better, know you

All I know is I swipe my phone
The value’s transferred in 1’s and 0’s
All I know since the blockchain,
is everything has changed

All I know is I’m feeling free
I can purchase internationally
My account’s not linked to the treasury
And everything has changed

Sort:  

I was browsing Steemit while I was waiting for my account to be approved. I couldn’t wait to follow you and tell you how amazing this is!!! You’re awesome.

Oh thank you so so much!!! I really appreciate that!!!! :) :)

Love it <3<3

Thank you!!!!

That is a very interesting song about the white paper and more... resteemed... I might have to hear it a few times... :)

Glad you like it!!!

are you the girl from the video?

Of course!!! :)

Great song! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you!!

I'm so glad you're posting here on steemit, Naomi!

I'm glad to be here!!

great initiative

Thanks!!

Yea everything has changed


This is awesome, more songs about cryptocurrency are coming up.

i'm putting together a crypto EP myself, this is great!

Nice! Let me know when it's out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87