9 Ways Crypto is like Lord of the Rings

in #bitcoin6 years ago

In New Zealand I made a video in Hobbiton about the similarities between Lord of the Rings and Crypto!

Sort:  

Hilarious! I didn't realise that the whole set is still there in NZ.

Yeah they actually tore it all down after LoTR because it was all made from cardboard, then rebuilt for the Hobbit, and a condition of rebuilding from the farm owner was that it be made from permanent material :) So now it's there for good, and the tours I'm sure make the farm a nice profit :) It's beautiful to see, you should visit some day

Amazing! I haven’t been in NZ for years but definitely looks worth checking out next time I’m down under.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Magical. So splendid.

muahahaha funny comparison

Brilliant my precious :)

Great comparison Naomi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53