Mt Gox needs to die

in #bitcoin6 years ago

20180907_034553.jpg

Yes! Those bastards still has more bitcoin which can crash the market.. and they plan to flash out this month..

I hear this time it was because shapeshift decided to implement KYC that's why the dump happened..

Well the market will pick up again, and when that happens those bastards from mt gox will dump and kill the momentum again..

Many people are waiting for a repeat of December but I doubt if that can happen with empty gox having so many bitcoin all ready to dump..

Also shitty companies like goldman sachs need to make their decision if they want to stay with crypto or not..

Just go to hell you mt gox and goldman morons

Sort:  

Well said my friend, well said!
👏👏👏

Yeah this is very good. well done

@mantishands my friend looks like you got a great bunch of fans

Thanks @skreza! Just trying to give and receive kindness and crypto.

Thanks for your precious supporting friend...

hello mr mantishands. your support motivate for good work 😊

Hello @ykdesign
Thanks for the message and I love your work! I'm here to help as many people as possible as well as myself.

@ykdesign work is very awesome. He is also a good person

thanks again and can you see my today post...thanks for your upvote. god blesss you friend

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 16.47% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Dude
If bitcoin can’t hsndle some banker news then the system is done anyway

In terms of Mt. Gox
I agree fuck them! But that selling ended a long time ago
The price is much bong because people are selling bitcoin
It’s not paper manipulation
It’s real bitcoin being sold. We had a mainstream mania and went up way to fast. Now many who bought at 15-19K -are panic selling
We need to hit 3K ahd get them all out!
Then we can start a legit Move higher

Ps- half the bitcoin community wants Wall Street in so prices surge. Please tell them that’s a huge mistake. I did and they laughed at me saying 100K wallsteet coming

Now they should see why I said so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71