Bitcoin is on a rise

in #bitcoin6 years ago

We may see another bull market very soon.. and Bitcoin will rise up and create another history.. It will break its ATH and create a new record..

20180220_014251.png

Buy it now while the price is still lower than it's ATH and avoid having regrets in the future.. and that future is very near.

Sort:  

Waiting for the big boom

I got this feeling something amazing will happen in March

I like your work dear

seems like that's your duplicate profile.. but yeah nice tactics to get some views

I love your work. keep posting

oh another bot got stocked to my account.. tsk

@skreza I hope we will soon see a ATH, By the way I just did a post where i talked about why DTube is Amazing! Please check it out!

I don't like DTube that much.. I use a high speed broadband but DTube makes me feel like I'm using a modem connected with my landline

My big concern is money flying away from Alt coins into BTC when the BTC price starts running ahead fast. My portfolio is 100% alt coins.

that's not a problem I think.. when BTC goes up.. Altcoins also go up anyway..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49