The Bitcoin News Show CFTC & SEC Hearing, Bitfury Launches Crystal, Arizona Tax Bill

in #bitcoin7 years ago
Sort:  

Charity School Project. You can support Us by upvoting and resteeming our posts. To support Us daily just delegate or donate some of your Steempower to Us. @satoshischool

HEY MAN I JUST REALIZED THAT ALL THE MONEY ON MY POSTS CAME FROM YOU ALONE...WOW!!! THANK YOU MAN ... WHAT A TRIP.. I PUT UP SOME MORE TRACKS AND THEN NOTHING.....I DON'T REALLY UNDERSTAND THIS STEEMIT BUT I NEED TO FIGURE OUT WHATS GOING ON HERE.. THE WHOLE CONCEPT IS A TRIP, I DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW TO GET MORE FOLLOWERS ON HERE ECT... I WANT TO SHOW EVERY ONE MY MUZIK BUT I FEEL LIKE I'M IN A BOX IM IN A BOX......

cause he find good from you bro.
make it as a complement and try hard to represent yourself. :)

steemit Family will always be with you.

Yes, that is just it. Steemit family will continue to grow if we can follow @skorek footstep.

@skorek has been impacting so many steemians life positively. The man is a good man... Keep it up bro

This is wonderfull contrubution.thanks for post

your bitcoin analysis is so great ..

It's really good idea..
Thanks for the share
👌

I think I will love to show this to my followers , it's a big news for the crypto lovers. Thanks for sharing

a very good topic to be known to new members like me.
bitcoin development so fantastic to be discussed.
thanks @skorek

good video friends, may be a benefit for all steemit friends, I resteem yes

hope this week will go great. All the best.

videos that attract friend, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44