The Bitcoin Group #174 - Senate Hearing - Dow Drops - Coinbase Segwit - Bitcoin meets InfoWarssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago
Sort:  

Charity School Project. You can support Us by upvoting and resteeming our posts. To support Us daily just delegate or donate some of your Steempower to Us. @satoshischool

this is good information by making videos.
I am interested in this.
I will post it.

Fantastic video.i like your information @skorek

DQmbppePKmh4ewMh6VWELNZnuMfxgV3qxnsYMnkHUTobScv.gif

nice video buddy, i really enjoy it, and thank you for the information

upvote and resteem @skorek.

posting good friends, upvote and resteem

good video buddy, I like his post

a very good video @skorek, it can add my insight about Bitcoin, because I really want to learn more about Bitcoin. Thank you for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful to work

vidio that makes the topic of conversation, and very interesting, because btc in the last few bits up a few percent, good post friends, I upvote and resteem

informative post for blockchain investor... 👐🏼

ReSteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65