Interview Ricardo SemlersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I recommend checking this free online conference inspired by Ricardo Semler's disruptive style of management

http://semco.style/conference-transform-the-way-you-work-june-2016/

Ricardo Semler is one of the very best business leaders in the world. His principles are the only way to run a company in the 21st Century.

Sort:  

Charity School Project. You can support Us by upvoting and resteeming our posts. To support Us daily just delegate or donate some of your Steempower to Us. @satoshischool

Really amazing video. @skorek

@Resteem.jpg

wow..this video is help me to run my IT farm..

wow really great video.i follow you @skorek

interview that add insight and knowledge.
I don't regret watching the video of your suggestions.
thanks @skorek

Great learning post..i like your conference system

posting vidio very good friends, i like it, upvote and resteem yes

thank you for sharing my info my good friend yes

Postings that attract friends from his vidio can be captured his extraordinary experience.
I will upvote and resteem

weeeeeeee!!! 101st post!!!

This post is maybe helpful for those who are in fear with his business.
ReSteemed.

Very great interview sir... great post upvote and resteem done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87