Best Bitcoin Idea. First asset in the portfolio of assets #2Cambodian introsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I start my trip in Cambodia 2 weeks ago, I left Poland with a group of friends, 7 of us to be specific but today they all left Otres village and the ocean and went back to polish winter and their jobs. We all celebrate yesterday at the beach and they realize how lucky someone can be without job. They all started with 100$ bitcoin just 8 months ago, when they finally recognized its power. First time i told them about bitcoin in 2011, back then they just call me crazy, at that time no one could buy anything for bitcoin. To demonstrate how this technology is working Coinbase was the first one to show. Back then we all like Coinbase, now even not Segwit get implemented by them.(Alpaca socks where available from 2012 as standard buy order example on Coinbase. Before that time there was nothing to buy, just to exchange between each other.)
As the vodka was to its's limits of consumption, our imagination was expending, everyone start to fantasize and most of the fantasies starts to circling about the thought, why it's a great idea to quit all daytime jobs to leave Europe and just start a bar on an beautiful cambodian island where we just now all so happy with our drinks.

They all have very good jobs, they are great people too, but they get tricked by the system just like most of you, they get a big loan for big house in Warszawa to pay it back in 30 years. Now, when they realize what is coming with Bitcoin technology they try to start different. Maybe, just maybe they can pay their mortgages with the bitcoins they earn trading on Yobit, maybe not, no one knows before one try.
My friend who i gave 100 $ in Yobit exchange code 9 months ago where he learn to trade Altcoins to get more bitcoin have an outstanding score. ( 0.42 BTC = 5000 $) 50x times more on his investment. He hopes he can pay his existing loans to start bar on our island where there is no end of vodka in the bottle. ( If he ever decide i will be more than happy to invest in his bar, so he knows if he is reading that story) We all party for a success of my long one year Best Bitcoin Idea experiment.

Hodl Bitcoin and all the ICO's investment from last year. No trading involve. Just hold until 1 000 000$ can be collected. For daily expences i use Yobit. ( https://yobit.io/?bonus=wkeqZ ) I buy and sell everything on Yobit, this trades gonna pay for my trip. Last 6 months they do, when bitcoin went above 10000$ i win my bet i made back in 2004 on Bitcoin conference in Amsterdam. I was so sure of the bitcoin power back then that i bet my holidays on the price of bitcoin. I told everyone standing on the big stage (4000 people attended), that i will not go on holidays until bitcoin price will hit 10 000$. I had to wait 4 years, I learn a lot those years about bitcoin, I stop doing everything and put all my energy to this technology. I had a lot of free time as I couldn't travel i place my house on Airbnb and start myself received people on holiday in my two extra spare rooms , so it's feels as i am on holidays with them.
Everyone who was living in my house I set up with a brand new bitcoin wallet and give them first 100$ dollars BTC to trade on Yobit exchange. My airbnb calendar was completely full and I start to earn 5000-6000$ per month so i could pay my bills (Life in Amsterdam is expensive) and concentrate 100% on bitcoin. I went from conference to conference until i get bored as i realize no one is talking any more about bitcoin, everyone is in ICO. I get in the ICO just like i get in the presale of ethereum few years back. I went to the conferences, as i promise not to travel for fun and only to preach about bitcoin. But there was no one to talk to, everyone wants to hear only about next big thing, it's felt as i become Bitcoin dinozaur. I start to visit bars, soon i start to spend more time to talk in the bars then on the conferences. Not only in my house, everywhere i go i talk about bitcoin, every one who is happy to listen to me i learn how to trade on Yobit, they all get from me their first 100$ in yobit code. If anyone of you is going to Warszawa or other European cities, just ask any barman in any bar if they trade on Yobit, most will say yes. Some of them are very happy people now. I hope to see them soon on my way traveling through the world on bitcoin. It's like an addiction.

So, this is beginning of the story, rest will follow soon gonna grab some dinner now.

Biggest asset in my ICO from last year is CIVIC, I had to spent 100 ETH in May last year. To get into presale one need to send them 50 000$ minimum. I have at the moment 360 000 CVC in my portfolio.

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/civic/

https://www.civic.com/

Sort:  

Great

100 usd to 5000 usd + he learnt trading. Great

Great post! Happy to read you're on holidays for real, would always be a pleasure to meet you again! Have fun and be safe, man!

thanks

Great post! Happy to read you're on holidays for real, would always be a pleasure to meet you again! Have fun and be safe, man!

Awesome post! Upbeat to peruse you're on siestas without a doubt, would dependably be a joy to meet you once more! Have a ton of fun and be sheltered, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76