Best Bitcoin Idea.... #1 CambodiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I started this year an experiment, a long term experiment one can say, it's will take whole year. Best part for the readers, you can follow me this whole year, as I travel through many countries on few continents taking active part in my journey.
Journey of knowledge and richines trying to learn how to hodle your stash.

As i started trading altcoins back in 2013 I started to notice that sometimes it was better not to sell them or to trade them but just to hold them for at least two years or longer. With all my altcoins positions that i trade i could earn 5 - 10 BTC per year, but i noticed that if i just keep them and sell them today i could make as much as 700 BTC.

After years of trading i am starting the Best Bitcoin Idea trip all around the world with a crypto assets made of altcoins and ICO from last year that i will release to you in one of my next posts and everyone can follow. My goal is to just hoddle and make 1 000 000 $ by the and of next year.

Sort:  

Nice

Visit my blog and upvote about last post.
#i-love-u-man

Well written, Thanks for sharing your experience

awesome idea, hodl and travel. Excited to see your portfolio! Have fun and safe travel!

Great written :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68