We About To Break 10k Again?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

10k

Will today be the last day you will ever be able to buy bitcoin for under 10k?

Sort:  

Hard to tell with these 5th waves. There should be a big move within 24 hours: an extended 5th or a ABC correction.
Up or down, what a genius!

sure is one of the interesting moments in whats going to happen to the price, i havent watched it in a bit and now i find myself checking every half hour or less.
xD

I watch it often now because since I found tradingview I'm in a chart making fase. It's like watching TV. And it's fun because you can draw colored lines everywhere and try to figure things out, that's why I call it Connect The Dots.

:D
alot more educational then tv too!
lol

Since I don't have much I am going to exit about 11k and wait for dip at 9.5k to go back in.

i was buying silver at the peak every time but this is one of the first times ima wait to see what happens.
are you going to be kicking yourself if you cash out at 11k and it doesnt dip?
im not making a fear of missing out argument as proffit is always a good thing just wondering.
:D

I will keep it short. I am still averaging down my silver stack cost. Keep the low price coming...

:D
silver is always great.

I certainly hope so and we'd do best to grab every Satoshi ASAP

i agree, every little bit adds up.
:D

Why would you want to?

When I sold mine for $17 000 in December I was happy to get rid of them and put the money into cryptos that might go up like EOS.

Bitcoin has had it's day...

:D
i dont know enough about the other cryptos to invest wisley, all my alt coin trading has ended in a loss even if minimal.

is that the steem car you bought?
:D
its the right color.

That is a legendary Ford Edsel - the automotive equivalent of Bitcoin!

So far I've done well on cryptos but luck is a big factor. If I had any Bitcoin right now I would probably hold it - I think it will go up a bit, but not ten fold and that is what I'm looking for - at this point I'm holding

Aragon (ANT)
Augur (REP)
Basic Attention Tokens (BAT)
Bitshares (BTS)
Cardano (ADA)
Digital Cash (DASH)
Dogecoin (DOG)
Ethereum (ETH)
EOS (EOS)
Factom(FCT)
Lisk (LSK)
Monero (XMR)
Salt Lending (SALT)
Smart Cash (SMART)
Steem (STEEM)
Z-Cash (ZEC)

damn thats so many.
im glad to see ripple isnt on the list.
i know of prolly less then half of thoes listed.
basically all i got at this point is btc and steem crypto wise.

time to do more homework i guess.
lol

When I do cryptos all I look at is potential profits. Ripple sucks, but last year I bought it, made money, and sold it. It went up fast. Bitcoin won't do anything like that in my opinion.

i bought some cause the hype going around while back and the next day i did some reading on it and instantly sold all my coins.
the coin cap on ripple makes it smarter to invest in usd with how i look at it, at any moment they could dump as much as coin as they want on the market. kinda like printing more money.

that spike is hot looking though. lol

It was - spikes are great but hard to time right

thats for damn sure.
lol

What a pity that I can not buy even if I do not have enough steem to be able to invest.
Thanks for the advice.

when bitcoin goes up steem usually does too.
:D

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

:D
you too.

Verry good brother.
Follow me @masdaputri

maybe, ill check out ur work and if i like it i will.
cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80