Sort:  

I just read that people are mortgaging their houses to buy Bitcoins. Good idea three months ago, today not so much...

It seems like insanity to me.
Exciting though.
:D

Yes - I've mostly traded Bitcoin for altcoins now and am expecting it to drop within two weeks.

The altcoins are going very well and I think are a better bet. This is all gambling

I just have no clue about the alt coins to invest. Im kind of just a stupid lucky person that was at the right place at the right time and ended up with a little bit of bitcoin even though i was fighting it the whole time. All i know is steem and bitcoin. well and litecoin was the expermint with segwit2 to see if it was stable before bitcoin took the step and that ether has bugs and anyone that makes an app that uses the ethr chain is going to have problems. otherwise im clueless about the rest.

I did a post about them 8 months ago - followed my own advice - and did very well!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@sift666/cryptocurrency-101

ill check it out right after i eat some food stuff.
:D
feed the body then feed the mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62