Sort:  

Next film for contest.

Ahhh... the good old days when a guy didnt have to love cock to sport a mustache, leather pants and rollerskates.
LOL
Thats a great movie, some great lines in it too. could be a fun one.
:D

I do get hurt every time it crash haha, i think it is pretty funny, and 100% true.

:D
thanks, i thought it was a little cheesy at first but i like it a little more now.

One of your best I have ever seen. Clever and on point.

LOL
thank you, i thought it was kinda cheesy tbh.
:D

Instant smiles. I like it

thank you.
:D
im glad people are enjoying it.

Yaa the expression of the girl 😂😂😂😂

LOL
I looked at bitcoin price like instantly thought of her.

LOL
:D
she needs to get back up and keep skating.

LoL. Good one. I like it.

Thank you, couple things i would change but its already been posted so on to the next thing.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66