Bitcoin 2 Tha Moon gif

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

At $5763

Lets Hit 6k Tonight!

xD

Let me know what you think of the new gif I made?

Cheers steemit!


Donate schmeckles (bitcoin) for more lame shit?

1Eh2wqjjhZrD1kGv7WNuq7TReifBnmu7AG

Sort:  

Nice gif how do you make these ?

I just use photoshop and this site :
https://ezgif.com/
it chops videos up into single frames and also make gif's out of pictures. almost everything is frame by frame in photoshop though.

I like to see that "Lets Hit 6k Tonight!"

:D
I woke up to over 5k so hopefully this trend will keep up.

I cant believe how many people are buying at 5k... This is going up super fast.

Less then 10 days till fork.
gona jump fast I think. people want that free coinage.
:D
lets get 10k before the fork! lol

Great post, I appreciate your work, I'm a 20 years experienced trader from Italy, I leave you my upvote and follow, it would be an honor to have you among my own followers!

thank you ill check your stuff out
have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68