You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto is Dead... (not)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Almost there man. I am after a 50 vdsl internet which will happen within the month from what they told me and some big hardware upgrade to support stream and all.
Everything will work out fine in the end. :)
I want to stream some games as well but I need that 4+ mbps upload locked :|

Sort:  

Just a tip. If you want actual 50down/4up you will have to use a cable.
And you have to organize a Steemeet.

I know man but I wanted this time to meet up with the guys up North at thessaloniki @steemychicken1 @trumpman and the rest of the guys. Its unfair to make 3 in a row at Athens :/ at least that is how I feel about it.

Let's discuss it at discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55