When you see the prices of STEEM going crazy and can't handle the suspension anymore.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


EDIT:
First post on SteepShot. Did not know what to expect. Apparently, it creates a new post.

Sort:  

Never heard of Steepshot before

Here's the link!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steepshot/announcement-steepshot-ex-steemstagram-android-alpha-test-version

I really like the concept, though I found out it's just a Steemit App which,rather than showing the post, it shows just the image.. Was slightly disappointed since I expected a seperate platform purely about photos which was hooked onto Steemit.

cool
am back on Steepshot.
let's follow and like each as we used to
I love you.

good job bro

follow and vote my creation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57