You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin can now buy you the future.....and the past!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is really awesome. Who would have thought that one would be able to buy a Model T with a cryptocurrency. It's amazing and a sign of things to come in the future. I didn't know Craigslist had the ability to search for things you can buy with bitcoin. Some crazy times we are living in, if you're seeing this and not into crypto... do some research, maybe invest some money you can afford to lose and sit back and enjoy watching history unfold. Again, awesome post man, I'll check out your page now!

Sort:  

It's awesome people are selling these sort of things for BTC. I just went to CL to type Bitcoin in the search just to see what would come up in my area. Lots of listings for people wanting to trade in Bitcoin. It's great

Ok, I thought for a sec they had an option to search things that are for sale in bitcoin but I'm sure just searching it will work. Anyone willing to accept bitcoin will state it in the post, I'm sure. Makes you think about the people who have a wallet on a USB that they've forgotten about or can't get into. Literally could be worth thousands and they don't even know it. Think I saw a post of someone finding a USB with 28 bitcoins on it that had been lost a few years ago. That's some good fortune right there. I'm rambling tho, thanks for a bit more info on how to search that on Criagslist. I'll be heading over there go browse shortly and if any real gems pop up, I'll be sure to post. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44