August 2016

in #bitcoin8 years ago

01/08/16

Hi team, Sorry I haven't been online much. Been busy with work. As soon as I get a car, I will come and see you. I still remember the time when you were all having a peek outside the sunroof. lol. Oh here it is... :-D 



Today I had to sell 0.28 bitcoins to pay for the MSIC application fee. It's for work. 

 




Ever since you guys left, I have been living on bitcoin. I'm somewhat surprised at how easy it is if all I had to do was just changed some living habits. 


It's been now 4 months today being the 1st of Ausgust 2016.


At the last soccer game mum had asked for $3. She said she was gonna ask for $4 but just assumed that i wouldn't be to happy about it.


So I transferred her $8.88 into her bitcoin address: 13seXWfHavyJJZ1chVmdEzAZwhdnmyTmxV

to view the wallet got to  13seXWfHavyJJZ1chVmdEzAZwhdnmyTmxV


this is a warm wallet. It's in the middle of being a cold storage wallet and a normal wallet.


Google 'cold storage wallet' for more information.


If you're interested in having your own warm wallet comment below.


See you guys soon..... bye!








Sort:  

Congratulations @siti! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @siti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53