Sort:  

Not only Cryptocurrencies, the Web 3.0 will come with all forces. Smart-contracts, privacy related cryptocurrencies, stable cryptocurrencies, could help people so much. The future is bright.

Web 3.0

Genius.. that's exactly what it is.

4.0 is VR websites :P

Yeah, I don`t think they will be called websites anymore. Rather Webplaces or something similar :)

Cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology in general are the way of the future. I see how platforms like Steem, Dtube and Opus will take over industry leaders since they are ad free, uncensored, and pay much better than any other alternative.

Wow, I didn`t heard about opus. Sounds like a ujo music competitor. What I really like about steemit is that you always create a better version of steemit.com like busy.org. I cannot wait for a steemit twitter clone.

I totally agree, It's hard to stop cryptocurrency now

And all the tech they bring with them. I can't claim to understand much of it, but it sounds exciting as hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34