You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Bitcoin to purchase gold & silver bullion

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great video. Spot-on analysis.

I guess I fall into the PM over Crypto camp only because I know and understand PMs alot more than I do Cryptos. Also with limited funds, I tend to stick with what I know best.

I did mine a few bitcoins back in 2015-2016, but that was really the last year when mining actually generated something close to an ROI. Now it mostly generates dust payments.

Thanks for the video. Upvoted, Followed, and Resteemed. Hope you get more hits!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot sirstacksalot, much appreciated!

That's completely understandable, it's nice that you still have time for cryptocurrencies. I think the crypto and metals advocates are both fighting for the same cause but for some reason there is a big divide between them. Of course I understand that crypto and fiat do have some common traits.

I plan to look into mining also, thanks for the heads up I will look into coins with a better ROI potential.

I also sway more to PMs as they are physical and true in your hand wealth but I can't ignore the potential of crypto although higher risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51