You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should I Buy?

in #bitcoin6 years ago


I'd suggest IOTA.

IOTA broke out of the overhead resistance at $2.2117 on May 02 and followed it with another up move on the next day. However, it couldn’t break out of the resistance line of the ascending channel.

Currently, the IOTA/USD pair is retesting the breakout levels of $2.2117. If the level holds, the bulls will try to break out of the channel and push prices towards $3 and $3.5.

If the digital currency breaks below $2.2117 but finds support close to $2 levels, then the ascending channel will be in play, and a move to the resistance line of the channel can be expected.

Sort:  

I do have IOTA on my Watchlist but I have a set Price of 1.5 USD and I will only enter if it goes as low as that.

Infact I do have a Limit Order Placed at that Price Point.

Wow.

In that case, you may have to wait a little while before making purchase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47