You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN Forks! : The Safe Way To Store Your Bitcoins

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is a good solution For me and my friends. At first I thought our bitcoin would be safe alone Without the need to do special security Like the way that @joseph describe. Before I say thank you very much for this interesting informaai. Let me Follow the latest information from you @joseph.

Please help me Upvote and Follow Me

Sort:  

I would suggest purchasing a Trezor wallet. They are a great investment and make keeping your Bitcoin in cold storage a breeze.


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Trezor sounds great....too bad there is a waiting list of forever to get one.

bitcoin is again gone down that effect the other currency

i upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67