Sort:  

Ergh ,looked much better bigger in my photo chopper app

Somehow I knew that would happen! Nice job...lol

It looks crappy here, much better in a bigger view LOL

Do you do some investing in Bitcoin yourself?

In and out of crypto since 2010. Did some mining about 5 years ago. Nothing much back then, would get into it, then lose interest again many times before a year or so ago, when i went back all in on crypto stuff.

Mostly straight on or through platforms?

Not sure what you mean? But I day trade on bittrex almost daily?

Something that my partners and I have in beta mode with 141 people in so far www.freewith3people.com. Would appreciate your feedback.

Good luck. I've been on the internet since the 90s. At this point, when I land on a landing page that forces an infomercial, leading up to some kind of sale, that autoplays with no control for sound, pause or stop or rewind, I'm gone before the bits hit the wire, but i wish you all the best.

Exactly why we are still in Beta...lol. Thanks for the feedback!

10-4 - Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90