Our New V Project

in #bitcoin7 years ago

get.jpg

Hello everyone!

Last time someone told me that I should be posting on steemit in english language as well that's why I decided to post in two languages. Sometimes posts will be in my native polish language and sometimes in english :)

Today I would like to tell you something about our new cryptocurrency project, for now we call it V project (I dont want to say the full name of our project just yet, it's a secret). Also I would like to invite everyone of you to be watching our journey.


VISOR-WB-ICON.png

One day I met a man who I do not think I should meet yet, because I am not a millionaire yet, although I know that it does not cross the road to success and the success of the project. When I met him, we started a long (as it turned out later) conversation about cryptocurrencies. We began to exchange ideas and ideas that we would like to implement in the future when creating our own project - it turned out that we started working on a joint project, which we are developers :)

At this moment I can promise you all that it will be a project that has never been in the crypto world yet - I hope that something new will make investors invest in Our project, which should be great and achieve great success.

We will probably sell the coins before we go out to external exchanges, but immediately I say that we do not do any ICO! We will do something different, something ours because we want to be individualists and we care about our community. Our community os the most important part of our project.

My name is Tomek and I'm CEO of V project, in near future we will provide our website, whitepaper & roadmap to public, get ready for it :)

PS. Yes, this picture above this text is the official logo of our project ;)


Research-Banner.jpg

As always I'm giving few cryptos to watch/invest in. Today I'll tell you about them two:

XAS.png

The younger twin/brother of Lisk. XAS is an open source project which will have SDK (it will make his price fly I think, same like it happend with LSK), also is build on javascript.

Official website: https://www.asch.io/


XSH.png

My first pearl which I told about to my people. I have found Shield and invested in when the price was $0.006, many of my people invested in Shield as well and they get good profits of the investments. Shield is focused on private & secure, hes twin of Verge but even at this time XSH is more private & secure than Verge. On roadmap you can check that devs want to implement few projects into Shield project which will make Shield even more secure than it is right now. Definiately crypto which is worth of investment.

Official website: https://shieldcurrency.com/


If you like our idea please upvote the post and follow our journey! More informations about V project and other cryptos which you should interest about will come soon.

Sort:  

What is the exact protocol shield uses? And how does it differentiate itself from monero/dash

Everything what you need to know for now is here:
https://shieldcurrency.com/SHIELD.docx.pdf

Nice article! So I guess Shield is like Verge and Monero mashed together? It definitely has had some crazy growth!
I’m definitely following and upvoting!
@shredz7

@shredz7 Yes, I would even say Shield is like Verge+Monero+Dash mashed together :) Until the end of 2018 Shield devs will activate PoS, that's why I'm holding Shield coins on their official wallet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36