Sort:  

Hi .i just got burned last night also i had the 2FA and stiil they hacked my bitrex account,thanks god im still new so i didnt have a lot os bitcoin but still i work so hard to manage that ammount and just like that all your work is wind up.I have question i really think thet this is maybe a inside job.When you check Bittrex support even they say with 2 Authinetication factor is impossible to your account to be hacked.Im wonderind are we gonna receive any answer and any refund because thats kind of their fall also!At the end of the day we pay them fee to exchange wtf!

Sorry to hear that. I really think it is an insiders job. How many BTC's you lost?

I didn't lose a lot around 500 but I'm new and that was a big hit for me plus I'm not rich so you van imagine but this just motivated me to become more curious and more intelligent about putting crypto just like that and password and everything that comes to security

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49