You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best place to buy bitcoin in Australia

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I registered with Coinspot almost two weeks ago and have been waiting for verification, not sure what the issue is there as I have also registered with Cointree (only took a day) and purchased my first Bitcoin. I like that you can purchase Altcoins through Coinspot. Are you only purchasing Bitcoins, or are you also purchasing Altcoins? I am waiting for my Ledger Nano Wallet, but can you suggest another wallet to store Altcoins? Jaxx is another I am considering as a desktop sollution... thoughts?

Sort:  

avoid JAXX at all costs. Yes coinspot is slow and my view has changed, once they took out their credit card processing I no longer use them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52