My first Day of Trading Crypto

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Last night I made my very first trades! How freaking exciting! What a rush!

My portfolio started at $180 and with a few small trades (and a little help from the bitcoin rush today). I've managed to bring my portfolio $202. That's 12% gains on my first day! Now only about half of that is from trading, but that's a pretty good first day in my book!

What an exciting day though! Normally I just play video games on my Saturdays, but today was a whole new world! Especially waking up to see bitcoin climb to over $3300 right before my eyes. Ok, I still played some video games while waiting for my next trade. But hey, making $20 while I'm gaming and relaxing on my couch!?!?! How could I not be happy with that.

However, I'm still waiting for that dirty bitcoincash to confirm in my trading account. Ohhh bitcoincash why you so slow?
Trying not to think about the money I've lost out on waiting for wallets to open and bch to transfer. But, it was free money anyway right? I'm just going to dump as soon as it confirms and maybe grab some when they drop below $100.

Well I was just super excited to share this with everyone. Still not done trading for the day, waiting for bitcoin to hit $3300 and beyond!

Always down to discuss trading and cryptocurrency with anyone! I hope to grow with you Steemians and make some cool new crypto friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75