I'm giving away bitcoin!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

No, I'm not kidding! Yes, there is a catch! But I'm trying to help others make money just like I am.

Let's free ourselves from the hourly jobs and hating our workweek. Let's help each other get out of this ridiculous cycle!

I've been using https://btcclock.io?ref=076668 for over a month now and the results have been incredible! There's no gimmicks with this site and it's very straightforward!

Use this referral link: https://btcclock.io?ref=076668 and after I have received confirmation that you have deposited funds I will personally send you .005btc! Yes, I'm so excited about this opportunity that I'm willing to bet my own btc on it.

Of course who's to believe someone just claiming to be giving away bitcoin???? No one probably, but the only way to find out is to give it a shot!

If you have any questions/comments feel free to lay it on me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79