BCH #1

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Dear diary,

I have sold Ripple and jumped into Bitcoin Cash.

I have made a big loss in Ripple. Hopefully, Bitcoin Cash will pay all back with some profits.

At the current market's situation. I believed people are transferring BTC to BCH.

Which means, BCH is heading for $7000.

If Bitcoin repeats Ethereum's case.

Then Bitcoin Cash should be 10 or 20 times more than BTC.

At the time I am writing this article, BTC is sitting on $6281.

So, my first goal is BCH $7000

My second goal is BCH $70,000+.

*If you believed this article is helpful. Please Resteem.

bitcoins.jpg

Related article:
How will it effect cryptos' prices?
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@simonpeter35/how-will-it-effect-cryptos-prices

Sort:  

Huhu sad for me I lost around 100$ in my blockchain wallet..Btc continues to drop at the moment and the bch is increase to about 92%

131% atm and it's still heading north.

What bch wallet did you use? Im having a hard time searching for a trusted bitcoin cash wallet..

I am trading it for a short term, 4 weeks max. Therefore, I don't need a BCH wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39