BITCOIN PRICES ARE DROPPING DRASTICALLY!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

A few hours ago the price of bitcoin dropped a lot. I think that I am going to invest in some when it is low but I am not sure how much lower the price will go?

Last Wednesday Ethereum flash had a major crash as it went from $296 to $0.10 which is crazy!!!

What do you guys think about how far bitcoin prices will drop??
And will any of you guys invest in bitcoin when it is at the low price.

Sort:  

Nice arrow down there

And i've seen how someone posted not long ago how cryptocurrency can be used for a stable retirement plan :) buahahahahahahaha :D

Supporting the arrow comment :)

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

upped and Boo! Steem is going down as well !👍

thank you bro <3

your welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66