The $100 Bitconnect Challenge - New investment Added - Day 6 #203

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


bitconnectchal.png
Back for day 6 of my $100 Bitconnect challenge. Things are going to plan and i have receiving something everyday. I am starting to see the swings in interest payments already at only day 6, yesterday was very low and today has made up for it. When i think that bitcoin was soaring yesterday and not so much today, maybe the trading bot is real.
I did a bad thing i joined up with coinreum. They run on the same idea i think but you invest cryto's with them instead of dollars They claim to pay 3.2% daily and i have thrown 0.1 ETH on they to play with. I have a few screen shoots below.


Half way to my first reinvest, shit is starting to get real now. I have enough to cash out and buy a 1/4 oz silver coin! I've got silver money!
bitday6.JPG


Here is my excel sheet showing i am up 5.67% on my $100. Thats works out to 0.945% a day which around the 0.9% i see most people using in examples in youtube videos and stuff.
bitday61.JPG


Now we will the complete wild card. COINREUM. I do not recommend anyone to use this, for me this is a complete gamble, they claim 3.2% daily and your crypto is locked a min of 50 days. The trade in crypto's, so you are paid interest in cryptos, no dollars here.
coinreum.JPG


Here is the dashboard. You can see i have invested 0.1 ETH for 50 days. After this time i will have received 50 daily payments and beable to cash out my deposit.
coinreum2.JPG


Here is the statement. Its shows each days interest payment and my balance. After day 50, i will have made 160% on top ofmy starting investment. So because i invested 0.1 ETH, i will receive 0.16 ETH in interest payments plus get my starting investment back when the 50 day term has finished. Its a pure game
coinreum2.JPG
This one is a pure gamble for me. I think of these like bookmakers bet. With bitconnect, i think of it like if i were to walk into a bookmakers and seen they offered bets for how long bitconnect will last and seen the odds were 13/1 for it to last 299 days, would i take that bet? Hell yes, i think that it will last long 1 in 13 times. So i bet $100. With coinreum, its even more easy cause im playing with profit already made. The payout is 2.6/1 but its over 50 days so why not. Im done now.



U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png


@raybrockman 'STACK IT UP' Contest ***http://steemurl.com/F5hMGoYK
Day 3 $100 Bitconnect Challenge! ******http://steemurl.com/XEnLSZpj
@silvergoldbotty LOGO Contest 10SBD **http://steemurl.com/HEmG0AR0
#steemsilvergold Weekly Update's ****http://steemurl.com/31ARHft-

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk.
.

Sort:  

Bitconnect makes me nervous, but im always hopeful for anyone that is brave enugh to invest themselves. Good luck!

Its just abit of fun. I will not be investing any more into this platform as i have already made my bet. Its paying me back odds of 13 to 1 to last 299 days, I'll take that for $100 then put it into BTC are ETH :D
Thanks for your comment buddy

Aws

I started with $110 in August and I'm over $300 now! It's a great program!

Hey man! It looks like we both got into Bit connect around the same time. I think today was my 7th pay out. I made the mistake of transferring the first 2 days into BCC tokens though before I realized you have to let it grow to $10 and hit reinvest to compound properly. I plan on throwing another 100 loan up within the next few weeks and compounding it all, seeing what happens. I'm realistic that it very well may fall 1 day but I think many will make money before that happens.

when it pays out 13 times your invest for 299 days, its worth a shot. I dont think i will invest any more but never say never, haha.
I think your are right and getting in early gives us a better chance. When/if it ever hit mainstream media, the game will be over within 3 months. Classic boom and bust. We are getting in before the boom :)

Thanks for commenting buddy

Also, if you compound, a few months down the road you can take out what you put in from the profits in about a months time. Depends where you're at with your investment when you try to take it though.

I plan to reinvest for the full 299 days, take out my deposit back into bitcoin and then build it from there on a free roll. If i hits paying out $50 daily over 2 years, i will 50/50 split daily interest with between withdraw and re-invest until im a millionaire are bitconnect goes busto

Just out of interest, have you added a sponsor yet??

I have not and would add you as mine if you add me as yours. We would get each others reinvestment bonuses

Yeah I originally joined under Trevon James but have since had my sponsor changed (don't tell anyone you can have that done, haha) to EastCoastCrypto. After I won a goveaway, wasn't in the downing yet, but was trying to get it switched over and they still let me slide. I won 1 BCC token which at the time was just about $200. My original investment was $120 and thanks almost entirely to that giveaway, my investment 3 weeks in is upto $360.
So yeah, I do have a sponsor and no referrals, so I understand why your looking for them, a lot of money in them. 1 thing tho, we wouldn't share our money, make sure you come across clear when trying to recruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46