The $100 Bitconnect Challenge - 3rd Reinvestment UPDATE - Day 31 #238

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Update post for my $100 Bitconnect challenge. I am currently on day 31 and things are going to plan, yesterday was the first day that i received 0% interest. That sucked but today made up for it and tomorrow is looking ok as well. Still can not use my wallet as it will not sync, i have tried vpn service and going through some ping thing on the computer and running the wallet as admin and nothing works. Do i need to buy a new computer? Should i buy one on lay away and pay it off with that bitconnect interest? I have been watching video's on youtube from crazy people who have quit there jobs to do this, some of them good jobs. I think for 90% are crazy to do that and 10% are set for life from referrals.

With the good rate today I was able to get my lending wallet upto $10.45 and did my 3rd $10 reinvestment. The first time took 11 days, 2nd took 12 days and this one was only 8 days so things are starting to pick up pace already only a month in. I am having alot of fun with it but im wary of bitcoin's price and if it goes down.

Day 31 of the $100 Bitconnect Challenge



You can see today's interest payment of 1.57% which is sweet. That is $1.88 in money terms. As i do reinvestment i will try to do them between 6 and 8pm my time to group them all together. I update my excels sheets before bed and i like to be freed up by 9pm :)
bcc31.1.JPG


Here is a screenshot of my excel sheet i have for this. You can see that today has a nice red $10 reinvestment. After only 8 day with a 0% in there is impressive. I played this sheet alittle when i first made it and the compounding effect is amazing. You can turn $1000 into like over a million in 2-3 years. How does that work long term? I still think that it is profitable and will last long enough for me, maybe im wrong. who knows.
bcc31.JPG


I signed up to a group on facebook called Bit Hub and they do a thing were they add you to a referral chain when you add them as sponsor. I joined up last week as i never used any link when signing up and thought why not? I take them 3-4 days to fill my chain to 4 levels and i have earned $67.50 so for from that only receiving the first payment 3 days ago.
Bit Hub Facebook -https://www.facebook.com/groups/111957159506531/?fref=nf
Bitoconnect Site -https://bitconnect.co/?ref=jayboat



U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png


#steemsilvergold updates & members list *http://steemurl.com/fFZDgfhF
Day 26 $100 Bitconnect Challenge! *****http://steemurl.com/-mkvqgBC
STEEMT silver coins Review ***********http://steemurl.com/G1rHU6Tp
2018 China Panda - Best Design Yet *****http://steemurl.com/SVsf3t0z

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk.

Sort:  

OK I'm really interested now. But I'll hold off for a few more days in case I curse it for you.

If you do sign up, go through that facebook page group. It will be much more profitable for you to be part of that group than it would be for me to have you as a referral. I've got around $20 the last 3 days. Madness

I enjoy your posts. My daughter signed up with $100 around same time as you. She has just added her 3rd $10 contract. I posted a video earlier this week.

Bitconnect allows daily compound interest.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 99.0% @tard upgoat, thanks to @silverstackeruk
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @silverstackeruk to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Im on a very new lending platform exactly like bitconnect and also has a token . its done with its ICO phase and its getting listed on coinmarket cap next month . you can check it out https://www.westerncoin.co/mortu and please don't forget to use my referral as a way to say thanks for sharing the info ;) . thanks and good luck guys

I think this is in contravention of the concept that Steem should be self-sustaining in terms of investment initiatives. What you are proposing here is for Steemians to join you at Bitconnect thereby putting a challenge to the reliability of the Steem as the in-house currency in Steemit. With this, it is clear that your post is not healthy for the benefit of the community. No offense meant but it is sad we have to admit realities if only to help make Steemit one of the top social media platforms in the world.

Thanks for taking the time to waste my time Mr new member. I have done alot for this community already and i pay no attention to people like you. Words of integrity mean nothing from someone who has been a member for 12 days, lol. Come back to me a year when you have some credit to your name and understand what decentralized means.

In the mean time, Instead of hunting down bitconnect investors and spamming their posts, do some actual posts yourself.

Thanks for you comment and honesty but its not needed here.

No reply needed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87