COINREUM - Day 16 Made my first withdraw yesterday #222

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Im on day 16 of my coinreum challenge. This is still a very new company being 54 days old and very much high risk. This is pretty much just for fun and might help me build some crypto's in small amounts. They are paying me 3.2% a day but unlike bitconnect, they pay me in crypto. I invested 0.1ETH which is on hold for 50 days and instead of reinvesting the interest, i will withdraw it. I made me first withdrawl yesterday to my Exudos wallet, went through with no problems. These platforms feel really risky so i do not think i would be investing more. I will just keep reinvesting the 0.1ETH until the site goes busto. As it stands, i am 1/3 of the way in and have 1/2 my ETH back.


Day 16

Here is an updated screenshot of my statement including my withdraw i made yesterday. Still getting to same everyday with not much else happening. As with bitconnect, i am paid at the same time everyday.
cr16.JPG


Next screenshot is an update of my balances. I only trade with ETH so my wallet is very tidy. I think you can trade with around 6-10 different currency's. My total invested is 0.1ETH in dollars, this is a live price not the price of ETH when i invested. My available balance is from paid interest. I get .0032ETH added everyday in interest to this balance. My next withdraw will be when i build this to .05ETH and everything after is cream.
cr16.1.JPG


Look at that!! Up 51.2% percent in 16 days. To think all those thousands of hours spent researching stocks, precious metals, p2p lending, google adsense, reading 100's of books and countless other ways to make money i cant even remember over the past 17 years. That time just wasted, all tha knowledge gained for nothing. I might as well just dump $10k into this and live off the $320 daily interest, cant wait to tell my boss tomorrow were to stick his job.
cr16.2.JPG

Life would be boring if we never tried the things we wanted to. Investing $30 into this was instead of playing online poker 1 night. I guessed i had a better chance on return. lol

Thoughts?



U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png


@silvergoldbotty Logo WINNER !! ***http://steemurl.com/V6-rHwcW
Day 20 $100 Bitconnect Challenge! *****http://steemurl.com/tFKLnzS
UK Group buy Steemit coins arrived *****http://steemurl.com/jz5LtP2b
Steemit Silver Coin with your name on it *http://steemurl.com/DZVJyNT

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk.

Sort:  

hey i invested 400 xrp back in november and i chose the monthly payout, last time i checked before the big crash, it was over $3000! but now i cant log into the site. are u still in it and can u log in? or maybe the website is down or gone or osmething? people kept saying its a scam but who knows

Bro, this stopped paying out months ago. Have you never tried to withdraw? It lasted like 50-60 days before they did a runner

no i was waiting for the 3 months to expire... so is the site shutdown now? cuz that would suck, i didnt invest much but coulda grabbed a big profit!

Sorry man. It's gone. They did a runner and bailed

I got 1/2 my money out of it. Has to hurt with ripple going up so much, i would you did'nt lose that much man

dang! thats to bad, good thing i didnt invest that much thou

Good job. Hope it turns a profit for you!

Nice. I was thinking about trying that, I hope it all works out for you, and I may give it a go as well, I'll check it out again today.

If you do decide to go for it. Heres my link. Im not pushing it, but if your thinking of signing up, why not :)

https://coinreum.com/?affiliate=jayboat

good job trying it, i might give it a go when you start making profit :)

Its abit of fun. I think the more early the better, the clock is always ticking.

do you think the site will just vanish one day, i suppose its still a good learning experience getting to understand how it all works, knowledge is power! have you checked out my new homepage its been pimped out bigtime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86