You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Is Entering the Next Phase: Stability!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I like to think when a stock price drops the stock is on SALE! And I always like to pick up a good deal when I see one. I think Bitcoin is currently undervalued and stability will come with countries adopting it as a legal currency. It might be wishful thinking.

Sort:  

Of course, risks always abound, but I don't think it's wishful thinking, FWIW. Bitcoin is entering into the broader acceptance or normalization phase, and that means the retail masses will start pouring into the cryptos. Longer term, I see a big time potential for bitcoin!

I wrote this wicked post today and it got not much love. Is there a best time of day to post blogs? You have a high number there so you must know the answer. : )

Technically, no, but it's best to post something inside the time zone which features the most whales ... I'm assuming this is the USA.

And if by "love" you mean rewards, then your posts are almost wholly dependent upon the whales. If the whales like what they see, they will make all the difference for you. Otherwise, you will need thousands of minnows upvoting you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37