You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REALIST NEWS JSNIP4 the Two-Face Lying Scamming PUMPER!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've lasted this long BECAUSE I've made No false claims against many, everything I've said is the truth and now you understand why no one will sue me after I've been calling them out on Youtube since 2009, don;t worry Kiddo I know what I'm doing, sit back and learn.

Sort:  

LOL like your claim Greg Mannarino never worked at Bear Sterns? You have no physical proof about that. What about your claim I am a shill working for the mining industry? Of your false claim you have the #1 investing track record on YouTube? Even the worse lawyer in the world would have a field day with that statement. You speak and act with such confidence even when you are not an expert in the field. I am not a medical expert so this is my unprofessional opinion. You need serious mental help. Something is not right with you, it´s like your brain is broken, where you have no governor to distinguish between right or wrong. I believe you suffer from Dunning Kroger Syndrome. Like I said, I am not a medical professional, it´s my personal opinion.

What´s even more funny about you. You say everyone blocks and flags you, then you go around and block and flag everyone. WTF?

@joejustjoe look at jsnip´s average views on utube, 5-10k views per video. Next take into account most people buying cryptos are not market movers, where I would even go to say, the majority of jsnip´s subs are just watching his videos. No action taken. For sgm to believe jsnip4 has the power to actually move a crypto with his sub base, shows me sgm is totally stupid. There is no way in hell jsnip4 can manipulate a crypro with his average view count.

I believe sgm is just trying to get crossover subs from jsnip4. I believe only 1% of jsnips sub base is into crypto currencies. That leaves 50-100 people who might or might not get involved. The numbers for jsnip to move a crypto do not add up. sgm is a total asshat to suggest jsnip is a pump and dump scammer, when the numbers do not make any case for it whatsoever.

You are still going to need to come up with proof that he was compensated for pumping SALT, Veritaseum, PLR, or anything else. If the Snipster is taking funds off the table as outlined by the $$$ transfers you supposedly showed proof of...you will have a tough time proving those money transfers were anything but banked gains from his crypto trades. He's still a huckster but I don't think you are slick enough to lead him down the path of being "forced" to admit he was wrong. I don't personally think he scammed anyone until you show me the money trail. You didn't so far. And now you are letting your emotions take you past the point of EVER getting a chance to plead your case in an open forum with you and the Snipster..."live!!" :-) I can take care of the Snipster just because I know what will happen to the price of Bitcoin. I'm still HODLing my BTC short from $2675 btw..the one I posted "live!" at your other blog. You tell me when to cover...OK? :-)

@joejustjoe look at jsnip´s average views on utube, 5-10k views per video. Next take into account most people buying cryptos are not market movers, where I would even go to say, the majority of jsnip´s subs are just watching his videos. No action taken. For sgm to believe jsnip4 has the power to actually move a crypto with his sub base, shows me sgm is totally stupid. There is no way in hell jsnip4 can manipulate a crypro with his average view count.

I believe sgm is just trying to get crossover subs from jsnip4. I believe only 1% of jsnips sub base is into crypto currencies. That leaves 50-100 people who might or might not get involved. The numbers for jsnip to move a crypto do not add up. sgm is a total asshat to suggest jsnip is a pump and dump scammer, when the numbers do not make any case for it whatsoever.

Same with GM btw and he has 4000 followers. I know this becuz I post the "actual" trading prices of the options he posts as trades at his website. In several of the trades there were less than 20 contracts traded the entire day when GM spewed his trade choice. Me on the other hand, I spew the USO "add to" short on Fri and at the time I spew it there were 80ish contracts traded. 2 hours later that jumpfs to over 1000 contracks traded. My 150 subs are all doing everything I tell then to do! Oh "lucky" them. :-)

@silvergoldman I asked buddetime yesterday, August 1 2017 if you paid him yet for the wager you lost. He is still waiting. When are you going to pay up and make good on a bet you lost?

What a putz. SGM backs out of his own debate. The clown is as bad as ShitTheBed. Making bets and then backing down when I accepted. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83